Women's Lacrosse

Westminster : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-7 .000 0-6 .000 Lost 7 0-2 0-4 0-1
Wed., March 29
L, 17-9
Final
Westminster
9
Saint Vincent
17
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (0-1, 0-1 ORLC) 4 5 9
Saint Vincent (4-2, 1-0 ORLC) 13 4 17
 
Sat., April 01
L, 20-5
Final
@ Crestview Hils, Ky.
Westminster
5
Hanover
20
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (0-2) 3 2 5
Hanover (4-5) 11 9 20
 
Sun., April 02
L, 17-7
Final
Westminster
7
Thomas More
17
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (0-3, 0-3 ORLC) 3 4 7
Thomas More (2-5, 1-1 ORLC) 11 6 17
 
Wed., April 05
L, 16-2
Final
W&J
16
Westminster
2
Final 1 2 T
W&J (3-4, 2-0 ORLC) 8 8 16
Westminster (0-4, 0-4 ORLC) 0 2 2
 
Mon., April 10
L, 15-2
Final
Westminster
2
Franciscan
15
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (0-5) 0 2 2
Franciscan (6-6) 10 5 15
 
Wed., April 12
L, 20-14
Final
Westminster
14
Thiel
20
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (0-6, 0-5 ORLC) 7 7 14
Thiel (2-7, 2-2 ORLC) 12 8 20
 
Wed., April 19
7:30 PM
 
Sat., April 22
L, 14-4
Final
New Wilmington, Pa.
Mount St. Joseph
14
Westminster
4
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (,) 6 8 14
Westminster (,) 3 1 4
 
Sun., April 23
1:30 PM
 
Sat., April 29
12:00 PM