Women's Lacrosse

Waynesburg : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-14 .000 0-9 .000 Lost 14 0-6 0-8 0-0
Wed., March 08
L, 19-5
Final
Franciscan
19
Waynesburg
5
Final 1 2 T
Franciscan (1-3) 14 5 19
Waynesburg (0-1) 2 3 5
 
Thu., March 16
L, 15-2
Final
Waynesburg
2
W&J
15
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-2, 0-1 ORLC) 2 0 2
W&J (1-3, 1-0 ORLC) 12 3 15
 
Sat., March 18
L, 14-5
Final
Lancaster Bible
14
Waynesburg
5
Final 1 2 T
Lancaster Bible (2-1) 10 4 14
Waynesburg (0-2) 3 2 5
 
Fri., March 24
L, 20-4
Final
Waynesburg
4
Penn St.-Abington
20
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (3-0) 0 4 4
Penn St.-Abington (0-4) 15 5 20
 
Sat., March 25
L, 15-3
Final
Waynesburg
3
Bryn Athyn
15
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-5) 1 2 3
Bryn Athyn (3-0) 13 2 15
 
Wed., March 29
L, 17-11
Final
Waynesburg
11
Thiel
17
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-6, 0-2 ORLC) 6 5 11
Thiel (1-4, 1-0 ORLC) 9 8 17
 
Sat., April 01
L, 17-5
Final
Cincinnati, Ohio
Waynesburg
5
Mount St. Joseph
17
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-7) 3 2 5
Mount St. Joseph (1-5) 13 4 17
 
Tue., April 04
L, 20-7
Final
Hiram
20
Waynesburg
7
Final 1 2 T
Hiram (5-3) 12 8 20
Waynesburg (0-8) 2 5 7
 
Sat., April 08
L, 20-3
Final
Transylvania
20
Waynesburg
3
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-1, 4-0) 14 6 20
Waynesburg (0-9, 0-4) 0 3 3
 
Wed., April 12
L, 17-8
Final
Waynesburg
8
Saint Vincent
17
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-10, 0-5 ORLC) 5 3 8
Saint Vincent (7-3, 3-1 ORLC) 10 7 17
 
Sat., April 15
L, 15-7
Final
Franklin
15
Waynesburg
7
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-2, 3-0) 8 7 15
Waynesburg (0-11, 0-6) 2 5 7
 
Mon., April 17
L, 16-3
Final
Waynesburg
3
Thomas More
16
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-12, 0- 7 ORLC) 3 0 3
Thomas More (3-7, 2-4 ORLC) 6 10 16
 
Wed., April 19
L, 19-12
Final
Waynesburg
12
Westminster
19
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-13, 0-8 ORLC) 9 3 12
Westminster (1-8, 1-7 ORLC) 9 10 19
 
Sat., April 29
L, 16-6
Final
Hanover
16
Waynesburg
6
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-7, 6-3) 10 6 16
Waynesburg (0-14, 0-9) 4 2 6