Women's Lacrosse

Thiel : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-12 .143 2-7 .222 Lost 5 2-6 0-6 0-0
Wed., March 01
L, 13-2
Final
Allegheny
13
Thiel
2
Final 1 2 T
Allegheny (1-0) 7 6 13
Thiel (0-1) 0 2 2
 
Sat., March 04
L, 17-0
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
17
Thiel
0
Final 1 2 T
Rochester (N.Y.) (1-0) 12 5 17
Thiel (0-2) 0 0 0
 
Tue., March 21
L, 13-9
Final
Muskingum
13
Thiel
9
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (4-4) 7 6 13
Thiel (0-3) 6 3 9
 
Thu., March 23
L, 22-15
Final
Thiel
15
Hiram
22
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (0-4) 8 7 15
Hiram (3-1) 15 7 22
 
Wed., March 29
W, 17-11
Final
Waynesburg
11
Thiel
17
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-6, 0-2 ORLC) 6 5 11
Thiel (1-4, 1-0 ORLC) 9 8 17
 
Tue., April 04
L, 19-6
Final
Thiel
6
Franciscan
19
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (1-5) 4 2 6
Franciscan (3-6) 10 9 19
 
Sat., April 08
L, 14-5
Final
Thiel
5
Hanover
14
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (1-6, 1-1 ORLC) 2 3 5
Hanover (6-5, 3-1 ORLC) 8 6 14
 
Sun., April 09
L, 16-5
Final
Thiel
5
Franklin
16
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (,) 2 3 5
Franklin (,) 10 6 16
 
Wed., April 12
W, 20-14
Final
Westminster
14
Thiel
20
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (0-6, 0-5 ORLC) 7 7 14
Thiel (2-7, 2-2 ORLC) 12 8 20
 
Sat., April 15
L, 17-14
Final
Greenville, Pa.
Mount St. Joseph
17
Thiel
14
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-7, 2-2 ORLC) 10 7 17
Thiel (2-8, 2-3 ORLC) 8 6 14
 
Sat., April 22
L, 21-3
Final
Thiel
3
Transylvania
21
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (2-10, 2-5) 2 1 3
Transylvania (12-2, 6-1) 14 7 21
 
Wed., April 26
L, 24-14
Final
Thiel
14
Saint Vincent
24
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (2-10, 2-5 ORLC) 8 6 14
Saint Vincent (9-4, 5-2 ORLC) 14 10 24
 
Sat., April 29
L, 19-5
Final
W&J
19
Thiel
5
Final 1 2 T
W&J (11-4, 9-0 ORLC) 12 7 19
Thiel (2-11, 2-6 ORLC) 3 2 5
 
Sun., April 30
L, 12-11
Final - OT
Thomas More
12
Thiel
11
Final 1 2 OT T
Thomas More (3-10, 3-6 ORLC) 6 5 1 12
Thiel (2-12, 2-7 ORLC) 4 7 0 11