Women's Lacrosse

Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament

2017 ORLC Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament
Four-team championship tournament hosted by highest seed following regular season

Friday, May 5 Semifinal matches Links
TBD Semifinal 1: #3 vs. #2

TBD Semifinal 2: #4 at #1

Saturday, May 6 Title match  
TBD Winner of semifinal 1 vs. winner of semifinal 2






For the first time since the creation of the ORLC in 2014, the winner of the women's championship tournament will receive one of just 29 automatic qualifying bids to this year's NCAA Division III Lacrosse Championship. The 40-team championship bracket is scheduled to be announced on Sunday, May 7 with first round games scheduled for Friday-Saturday, May 12-13.