Men's Lacrosse

Transylvania : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-4 .765 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-1 6-2 0-1
Fri., February 17
L, 9-5
Final
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Colorado Col.
9
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Colorado Col. (1-0, 0-0) 5 2 2 0 9
Transylvania (0-1, 0-0) 0 0 3 2 5
 
Sat., February 25
L, 11-3
Final
Transylvania
3
Sewanee
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (0-2) 2 1 0 0 3
Sewanee (2-1) 2 2 4 3 11
 
Sat., March 04
W, 11-5
Final
Huntingdon
5
Transylvania
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Huntingdon (4-4) 0 3 1 1 5
Transylvania (1-2) 3 2 2 4 11
 
Wed., March 08
L, 8-3
Final
Baldwin Wallace
8
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Baldwin Wallace (4-1, 0-0) 3 3 2 0 8
Transylvania (1-4, 0-0) 0 0 1 2 3
 
Tue., March 14
W, 7-3
Final
Transylvania
7
Piedmont
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (2-3) 1 2 3 1 7
Piedmont (3-5) 0 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., March 18
W, 13-7
Final
Transylvania
13
Saint Vincent
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (3-3, 1-0 ORLC) 3 3 4 3 13
Saint Vincent (0-5, 0-1 ORLC) 1 2 3 1 7
 
Wed., March 22
W, 16-4
Final
Transylvania
16
Wilmington
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (5-3) 5 3 5 3 16
Wilmington (2-5) 0 3 1 0 4
 
Sat., April 01
W, 18-3
Final
Westminster
3
Transylvania
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (4-4, 1-2) 1 0 0 2 3
Transylvania (6-3, 3-0) 2 2 9 5 18
 
Wed., April 05
Postponed
at South Campus Field
 
Thu., April 06
W, 11-6
Final
Transylvania
11
Centre
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (6-3) 5 0 5 1 11
Centre (4-6) 2 1 0 3 6
 
Wed., April 12
W, 24-3
Final
Mount St. Joseph
3
Transylvania
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-12, 1-4) 0 0 1 2 3
Transylvania (4-0, 7-3) 8 5 5 6 24
 
Sat., April 15
W, 14-7
Final
Transylvania
14
W&J
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (8-3, 4-0 ORLC) 4 5 2 3 14
W&J (3-10, 3-3 ORLC) 3 3 0 1 7
 
Sat., April 22
W, 20-1
Final
Transylvania
20
Bethany
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (9-3, 5-0 ORLC) 7 5 7 1 20
Bethany (3-11, 0-6 ORLC) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Tue., April 25
W, 13-5
Final
Hanover
5
Transylvania
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-13, 1-6) 0 1 2 2 5
Transylvania (11-3, 7-0) 3 3 4 3 13
 
Sat., April 29
W, 15-3
Final
Thiel
3
Transylvania
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (10-5, 5-3) 2 0 1 0 3
Transylvania (12-3, 8-0) 5 3 4 3 15
 
Wed., May 03
W, 10-4
Final
ORLC Semifinals
W&J
4
Transylvania
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (5-13, 4-5) 2 2 0 0 4
Transylvania (13-3, 9-0) 3 3 3 1 10
 
Sat., May 06
W, 12-1
Final
ORLC Tournament Championship
Saint Vincent
1
Transylvania
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (9-8) 1 0 0 0 1
Transylvania (13-3) 0 4 1 7 12
 
Wed., May 10
L, 23-8
Final
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Transylvania
8
Hampden-Sydney
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (13-4) 1 4 1 2 8
Hampden-Sydney (16-5) 7 5 7 4 23