Men's Lacrosse

W&J : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 4-3 .571 Won 1 2-5 3-5 0-0
Wed., February 22
W, 25-1
Final
La Roche
1
W&J
25
Final 1 2 3 4 T
La Roche (0-1) 0 0 1 0 1
W&J (1-0) 8 6 7 4 25
 
Sat., February 25
L, 17-3
Final
W&J
3
Baldwin Wallace
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (1-1) 0 1 0 2 3
Baldwin Wallace (2-1) 5 6 3 3 17
 
Wed., March 01
L, 15-10
Final
Hood
15
W&J
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hood (1-2) 1 5 4 5 15
W&J (1-2) 3 3 0 4 10
 
Sat., March 04
L, 17-5
Final
Susquehanna
17
W&J
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Susquehanna (4-1) 5 6 3 3 17
W&J (1-3) 1 1 1 2 5
 
Wed., March 15
L, 19-13
Final
W&J
13
Otterbein
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (1-4) 1 2 5 5 13
Otterbein (2-4) 2 4 7 6 19
 
Sat., March 18
W, 7-6
Final
W&J
7
Hanover
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (2-4, 1-0 ORLC) 3 1 2 1 7
Hanover (1-6, 0-1 ORLC) 2 3 0 1 6
 
Mon., March 20
L, 24-7
Final
W&J
7
Wooster
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (2-5, 1-0 ORLC) 1 2 2 2 7
Wooster (4-4, 1-0 NCAC) 6 6 3 9 24
 
Wed., March 22
L, 9-8
Final
W&J
8
Mount Union
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (2-6) 2 2 3 1 8
Mount Union (4-2) 2 3 1 3 9
 
Sat., March 25
W, 17-4
Final
W&J
17
Bethany
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (3-5, 2-0 ORLC) 2 6 3 6 17
Bethany (3-5, 0-2 ORLC) 2 2 0 0 4
 
Wed., March 29
L, 14-11
Final
Oberlin
14
W&J
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oberlin (4-5) 3 4 5 2 14
W&J (3-7) 2 3 2 4 11
 
Sat., April 01
L, 15-14
Final
W&J
14
Thiel
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (3-8, 2-1 ORLC) 4 5 2 3 14
Thiel (7-2, 2-0 ORLC) 2 3 5 5 15
 
Wed., April 05
L, 14-11
Final
Saint Vincent
14
W&J
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (3-6, 2-1 ORLC) 2 8 1 3 14
W&J (3-9, 2-2 ORLC) 1 1 3 6 11
 
Sat., April 08
W, 15-7
Final
W&J
15
Mount St. Joseph
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (4-9) 2 4 4 5 15
Mount St. Joseph (1-10) 2 3 2 0 7
 
Sat., April 15
L, 14-7
Final
Transylvania
14
W&J
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (8-3, 4-0 ORLC) 4 5 2 3 14
W&J (3-10, 3-3 ORLC) 3 3 0 1 7
 
Wed., April 19
W, 15-9
Final
Westminster
9
W&J
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (6-6, 2-3 ORLC) 1 2 2 4 9
W&J (5-10, 4-3 ORLC) 2 6 5 2 15
 
Sat., April 29
12:00 PM