Men's Lacrosse

Saint Vincent : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 6-1 .857 Lost 1 4-4 4-4 1-0
Sat., February 25
L, 7-6
Final
Saint Vincent
6
Mount Union
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (0-1) 1 0 4 1 6
Mount Union (1-1) 2 2 3 0 7
 
Sat., March 04
L, 14-7
Final
Marymount (Va.)
14
Saint Vincent
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marymount (Va.) (1-4) 2 1 5 6 14
Saint Vincent (0-2) 2 2 0 3 7
 
Tue., March 07
L, 14-6
Final
Saint Vincent
6
Methodist
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (0-3) 0 2 2 2 6
Methodist (5-1) 4 3 2 5 14
 
Sat., March 11
L, 13-4
Final
Hood
13
Saint Vincent
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hood (4-2) 4 5 3 1 13
Saint Vincent (0-4) 2 1 0 1 4
 
Wed., March 15
Cancelled
 
Sat., March 18
L, 13-7
Final
Transylvania
13
Saint Vincent
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (3-3, 1-0 ORLC) 3 3 4 3 13
Saint Vincent (0-5, 0-1 ORLC) 1 2 3 1 7
 
Sat., March 25
W, 10-6
Final
@ Columbus, Ohio
Saint Vincent
10
Wabash
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (1-5) 0 3 4 3 10
Wabash (3-5) 0 2 1 3 6
 
Wed., March 29
L, 20-2
Final
Saint Vincent
2
Baldwin Wallace
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (1-6) 0 1 1 0 2
Baldwin Wallace (6-1) 5 6 4 5 20
 
Sat., April 01
W, 15-7
Final
Saint Vincent
15
Mount St. Joseph
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (2-6) 2 5 3 5 15
Mount St. Joseph (1-8) 1 1 1 4 7
 
Wed., April 05
W, 14-11
Final
Saint Vincent
14
W&J
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (3-6, 2-1 ORLC) 2 8 1 3 14
W&J (3-9, 2-2 ORLC) 1 1 3 6 11
 
Sat., April 08
W, 13-8
Final
Saint Vincent
13
Hanover
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (4-6, 3-1 ORLC) 2 3 3 5 13
Hanover (2-9, 1-3 ORLC) 1 3 2 2 8
 
Wed., April 12
W, 22-7
Final
Franciscan
7
Saint Vincent
22
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franciscan (5-6) 4 2 1 0 7
Saint Vincent (5-6) 9 4 5 4 22
 
Tue., April 18
L, 15-6
Final
Otterbein
15
Saint Vincent
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Otterbein (7-7) 6 5 3 1 15
Saint Vincent (5-7) 1 0 3 2 6
 
Sun., April 23
W, 13-9
Final
Thiel
9
Saint Vincent
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (10-3, 5-1 ORLC) 0 3 5 1 9
Saint Vincent (6-7, 4-1 ORLC) 2 6 1 4 13
 
Thu., April 27
W, 22-7
Final
Saint Vincent
22
Bethany
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (7-7, 5-1 ORLC) 4 7 5 6 22
Bethany (3-12, 0-7 ORLC) 2 2 1 2 7
 
Sat., April 29
W, 12-6
Final
Westminster
6
Saint Vincent
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (7-7, 3-4 ORLC) 2 2 1 1 6
Saint Vincent (8-7, 6-1 ORLC) 1 3 3 5 12
 
Wed., May 03
W, 14-9
Final
ORLC Tournament Semifinals
Thiel
9
Saint Vincent
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (10-5) 2 1 4 2 9
Saint Vincent (9-7) 1 4 4 5 14
 
Sat., May 06
L, 12-1
Final
ORLC Tournament Championship
Saint Vincent
1
Transylvania
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (9-8) 1 0 0 0 1
Transylvania (13-3) 0 4 1 7 12